logo

Geschäftsstelle

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag:
10:00 - 14:00 Uhr

Gießen 46ers GmbH & Co. KG
Grünberger Straße 143
35394 Gießen

0641/46091010
info@jobstairs-giessen46ers.de

Ansprechpartner

Michael Koch

Geschäftsführer / Sportdirektor

m.koch@jobstairs-giessen46ers.de

0641/46091010

Stephan Dehler

Geschäftsführer

s.dehler@jobstairs-giessen46ers.de

0641/46091010

Jenny Blaha

Leiterin Geschäftsstelle

j.blaha@jobstairs-giessen46ers.de

0641/46091010

Jasmin Koch

Ticketing

j.koch@jobstairs-giessen46ers.de

0641/46091010-20

Stefanie Quent

Vertrieb

s.quent@jobstairs-giessen46ers.de

0641/46091010-19

Christopher Dickert

Duales Studium / Marketing

c.dickert@jobstairs-giessen46ers.de

0641/46091010-23

Anne Leinweber

Management ProB

a.leinweber@jobstairs-giessen46ers.de

0641/46091010-11

Robert Gold

Werkstudent / Marketing

r.gold@jobstairs-giessen46ers.de

0641/46091010-28

Daniel Rohm

Leiter Medien & Kommunikation / PR Manager / Pressesprecher

d.rohm@jobstairs-giessen46ers.de

0641/46091010-15

Anna Steingräber

Medien & Kommunikation

a.steingraeber@jobstairs-giessen46ers.de

0641/46091010-27

Johannes Lischka

Merchandising

j.lischka@jobstairs-giessen46ers.de

0641/46091010-14

Anja Mack

Finanzbuchhaltung

a.mack@jobstairs-giessen46ers.de

0641/46091010-26